Find Your Nearest Distributor


Map View

Use our quick links to see your location:

Barrhead
Beaverlodge
Camrose
Coronation
Drayton Valley
Edson
Fairview
Fort McMurray
Fort Smith
Grande Prairie
High River
Lac La Biche
La Crete
Lloydminster
McLennan
Medicine Hat
Melfort
Olds
Picture Butte
Sherwood Park
Sexsmith
Spruce Grove
Stettler
Strathmore
Sylvan Lake
Taber
Vegreville
Westlock
Whitecourt


Barrhead - Barrhead Home Building Centre

Staff
Contractor Sales, Paul Brohman
paul.b@barrheadhomehardware.ca

Contractor Sales, John Vanderveen
john.v@barrheadhomehardware.ca

Location Details
6101 - 48th Street
Barrhead, AB
T7N 1A5

T: 780-674-4710
F: 780-674-6557

Beaverlodge - Beaverlodge Building Centre

Location Details
301 7 Street
Beaverlodge, AB
T0H 0C0

T: 780-354-2233
F: 306-354-2234

Camrose - Hauser Home Hardware Building Centre

Staff
Sales Consultant, Roger Lynch
roger@hhbccamrose.ca

Location Details
6809 - 48 Ave
Camrose, AB
T4V 4W1

T: 780-672-8818
F: 780-672-1008


Coronation - Coronation Home Hardware Building Centre

Location Details
4822 Victoria Ave
Coronation, AB
T0C 1C0

T: 780-578-4663
F: 780-578-4665

Drayton Valley - Poplar Ridge Home Building Centre

Location Details
6326 - 50th Ave
Drayton Valley, AB
T7A 1S5

T: 780-542-5065
F: 780-542-3771
E: poplarridgelbm@telus.net

Edson - Edson Truss

Staff
Marya Kielstra
marya@edsontruss.com

Hessel Kielstra
hessel@edsontruss.com

Location Details
55125 RR145 HWY 748
Edson, AB
T7E 1T9

T: 780-693-2250
F: 780-693-2280

Fairview - Woodland Home Hardware Building Centre

Location Details
9512 - 113 Street
Fairview, AB
T0H 1L0

T: 780-835-5411
F: 780-835-2984

Fort McMurray - Roofmart

Staff
Branch Manager, Dave Marcott
dave.marcott@roofmart.ca

Assistant Manager, Jennifer Clayburn
jennifer.clayburn@roofmart.ca

Customer Service/Sales, Rod Campbell
roderick.campbell@roofmart.ca

Location Details
394 Gregoire Dr
Fort McMurray, AB
T9H 3R2

T: 780-790-3000
F: 780-790-6955

Fort Smith - Freund Building Supplies

Location Details
HWY 5
Fort Smith, NT
X0E 0P0

T: 867-872-2155
F: 867-872-5311

Grande Prairie - Grande Prairie Home Hardware Building Centre

Location Details
10921 - 100 St
Grande Prairie, AB
T8V 2M9

T: 780-532-2092
F: 780-538-2440

Grande Prairie - Nelson Lumber

Location Details
15603 - 94 Street
Grande Prairie, AB
T8X 0B9

T: 780-532-5454
F: 780-532-5151

Grande Prairie - Roofmart

Staff
Branch Manager, Dan Jones
dan.jones@roofmart.ca

Branch Supervisor, Chris Bayrak
chris.bayrak@roofmart.ca

Business Development Manager, Clark Pitman
clark.pitman@roofmart.ca

Location Details
#100, 11488 - 96 Avenue
Grande Prairie, AB
T8V 5M4

T: 780-532-9299

Grande Prairie - Woodland Home Hardware Building Centre

Location Details
11105 - 100 Ave
Grande Prairie, AB
T8V 3J9

T: 780-538-1340
F: 780-538-0896

High River - High River Home Hardware Building Centre

Staff
Owner / Manager, David Linthorne
david.l@hrhh.ca

Location Details
170-12th Ave. S.E.
High River, AB
T1V 1E7

T: 403-652-2214
F: 403-652-4763

Lac La Biche - Lac La Biche Building Products Ltd.

Staff
Sales, Karen Meena
lbpkaren@telus.net

Location Details
#113, 67010 RR 142
Box 1949
Lac La Biche, AB
T0A 2C0

T: 780-623-4700
F: 780-623-4570

La Crete - La Crete Home Hardware Building Centre

Location Details
9901 - 100th Street
La Crete, AB
T0H 2H0

T: 780-928-3750
F: 780-928-2355
E: hhlc@telus.net

Lethbridge - Challenger Building Supplies

Staff
Sales Manager, Barry Jordan
barry@challengerbuilding.com

Location Details
3304-8th Avenue North
Lethbridge, AB
T1H 5C9

T: 403-327-8501
F: 403-329-1066

Lloydminster - Lloydminster Home Hardware Building Centre

Staff
Contractor Sales, Sam Greenwood
s.greenwood@hhlloyd.com

Contractor Sales, James Jolly
j.jolly@hhlloyd.com

Location Details
2802 - 50 Ave
Lloydminster, AB
T9V 2S3

T: 780-875-7762
F: 780-875-9222

McLennan - McLennan Home Hardware Building Centre

Location Details
200 Centre Street
McLennan, AB
T0H 2L0

T: 780-324-2164
F: 780-324-2209

Medicine Hat - ALTA-WIDE Builders Supplies Ltd.

Staff
General Manager, Eugene Stehr
eugene.stehr@altawide.com

Manager, Colin Gill
colin.gill@altawide.com

Sales, Mark Stock
mark.stock@altawide.com

Sales, Pamela Koch
pamela.koch@altawide.com

Location Details
877 16th Street SW
Medicine Hat, AB
T1A 4X4

T: 403-527-2655
F: 403-527-2658

Melfort - Mel-View Metals

Location Details
west of Junction HWY 3, 6 & 41
Melfort, SK
S0E 1A0

T: 306-752-4219
F: 306-752-4213

Olds - B&M Home Hardware Building Centre

Staff
Estimator, Adam Winter
a.winter@bmhhbc.com

Estimator, Doran Thorburn
d.thorburn@bmhhbc.com

Estimator, George Miller
g.miller@bmhhbc.com

Location Details
6307-46 Street
Olds, AB
T4H 1L7

T: 403-556-2550
F: 403-556-1480

Picture Butte - Butte Home Hardware Building Centre

Staff
Contractor Sales, Art Rempel
artr@buttehh.com

Sales, Derrick Pritchard
derrickp@buttehh.com

Location Details
233 Jamieson Avenue
Picture Butte, AB
T0K 1V0

T: 403-732-4621
T: 1-888-412-8883
F: 403-732-4584
E: sales@buttehh.com

Sherwood Park - ALTA-WIDE Builders Supplies Ltd. Corporate Office

Staff
Sales, Bryan Harke
sales@metalexperts.ca

Location Details
4A, 153 Pembina Road
Sherwood Park, AB
T8H 0B9

T: 780-464-6410
T: 888-2METAL4
F: 780-464-6032

Sexsmith - Eldor Trusses Ltd.

Location Details
RR1, Site #4
Sexsmith, AB
T0H 3C0

T: 780-568-3354
T: 780-568-2790
E: office@eldortrusses.com

Spruce Grove - McLeod Home Building Centre

Staff
Assistant Manager, Nicole Sansom
nicole.s@mcleodhomehardware.ca

Contract Sales, Howard Harrison
howard.h@mcleodhomehardware.ca

Location Details
135 south Ave
Spruce Grove, AB
T7K 3L5

T: 780-962-2575
F: 780-962-6792

Stettler - Schwartz Home Hardware Building Centre

Location Details
5002 - 51 Street
Stettler, AB
T0C 2L0

T: 403-742-3385
F: 403-742-2246

Strathmore - Strathmore Building Supplies Inc.

Location Details
42b Spruce Park Drive
Strathmore, AB
T1P 1J2

T: 403-934-4611
F: 403-934-4944
E: info@sbsi.ca

Sylvan Lake - ALTA-WIDE Builders Supplies Ltd.

Staff
Manager/Owner, Larry Anderson
larry.anderson@altawide.com

Sales, James Nielsen
james.nielsen@altawide.com

Location Details
#17 Erickson Crescent
Sylvan Lake, AB
T4S 1P5

T: 403-887-2866
F: 403-887-3280

Taber - Taber Home Hardware Building Centre

Staff
Manager, Kevin Neuman
taberhomehardware@gmail.com

Location Details
5800 - 50 Ave
Taber, AB
T1G 0A2

T: 403-223-1122

Vegreville - ALTA-WIDE Builders Supplies Ltd.

Staff
Manager, Serge Comeau
serge.comeau@altawide.com

Sales, Peter Chilibeck
peter.chilibeck@altawide.com

Location Details
4224-51 Avenue
Vegreville, AB
T9C 1C7

T: 780-632-7502
F: 780-632-4870

Westlock - Windsor Plywood

Location Details
9020 - 100 Street
Westlock, AB
T7P 2L4

T: 780-349-5115
F: 780-34-6501
E: windsorplywoodwestlock@telus.net

Whitecourt - ALTA-WIDE Builders Supplies Ltd.

Staff
Store Manager, Shane Huntley
shane.huntley@altawide.com

Sales, Roger Huitema
roger.huitema@altawide.com

Location Details
3415 - 41 Avenue
Whitecourt, AB
T7S 0A9

T: 780-778-8002
F: 780-778-6566